Ajay Wardhan (2022) [Hindi ](2022)

Ajay Wardhan (2022) [Hindi] (2022)

Film Name Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Genre Biographical
Director Pragati Agarwal
Producer(s) Dushyant Pratap Singh
Music Director Monty Sharma
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 16 December 2022 (India)
Movie Budget 3 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection N.A. Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: N.A.    Bollywood Product: N.A.   

Ajay Wardhan (2022) [Film] Synopsis

Ajay Wardhan is a Hindi Biographical film earlier scheduled to be released on 4 November 2022. The release date got postponed and the film was released on 16 December 2022.

Cast & Crew

Debutante Dr. Pragati Agarwal is the Writer-Director, and Eklavya Entertainment (Dushyant Pratap Singh) is the Producer of Ajay Wardahan.

Monty Sharma and Charanpreet Singh are the Music Directors, Priya Gupta and Shubham Srivastava are the Film editors, and Yuvraj Indoria is the Cinematographer of Ajay Wardhan.


Priya Sharma, Abhimanyu Aryan, Yogesh, Rampal Yadav, and Dimple Sharma performed well in the film.

Srilankan actress Rashiprabha Sandeepani is there in the Promotional Song of Ajay Wardhan.

Movie Plot

Ajay Wardhan is the story of Indian Dental Doctor Ajay Aryan. His wife, Dr. Pragati Agarwal, is the Writer and Director of the movie.

Film Ajay Wardhan narrates the life journey of Dr. Ajay Aryan from the eyes of his wife. This would be the first time in Bollywood Cinema that a wife directs the biographical film of her husband.

Full Cast and Crew of Ajay Wardhan (2022)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Romil Chaudhary
Priya Sharma
Abhimanyu Aryan
Ramandeep Yadav
Malkeet Singh
Dimple Sharma
Barkha Pundir
Girish Thapar
Nandini Passi
Tarun Kalra
Sachin Passi

Full Crew:


Pragati Agarwal


Dushyant Pratap Singh


Music Director(s)
Monty Sharma

UPCOMING (Hindi) film

Blockbuster film (2022)

Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)

Related Movies

Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)
Ajay Wardhan (2022)