Dishkiyaoon (2014) [Hindi ](2014)

Dishkiyaoon (2014) [Hindi] (2014)

Film Name Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Genre Action , Crime
Director Sanamjit Singh Talwar
Producer(s) Sunil Lulla , Shilpa Shetty
Music Director Sneha Khanwalkar , Palash Muchhal
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 28 March 2014 (India)
Movie Budget 3.9 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection 6.89 Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: 5.2    Bollywood Product: 5   

Dishkiyaoon (2014) [Film] Synopsis

Dishkiyaoon is a Bollywood Action Crime Film released in India on 28 March 2014. Actress Shilpa Shetty made her debut as a producer with this film. 

Cast & Crew

Sanamjit Singh Talwar has written and directed the film and thus made his Bollywood debut as a Writer-Director. Shilpa Shetty and Sunil Lulla jointly produced the film. It was Shilpa's first film as a Producer.

Palash Muchhal and Sneha Khanwalkar composed music for the film. Palash Muchhal, younger Brother of Palak Muchhal also made his Bollywood debut as a Director.

Sunny Deol, Harman Baweja, debutant Ayesha Khanna, Aditya Pancholi, and Prashant Narayanan played the lead roles in  Dishkiyaoon. Anand Tiwari, Sumeet Nijhawan, Hasan Zaidi, and Natasha Stanovich played supporting roles in the film. Shilpa Shetty made a Special Appearance in the Song "Mere Type Ka Nahi."

Movie Plot

Dishkiyaoon is the story of  Vicky (Harman Baweja). Vicky loves Meera (Ayesha Khanna), and she loves him too. Lakwa (Sunny Deol) is a dear friend of Vicky's. Thus, he was living happily. However, his ambitions are very high, and he wants to rule over the underworld. Lakwa warns him to do so, but Vicky doesn't stop without knowing the outcome of his daring.

Dishkiyaoon (2014)-Budget & Box Office Collection

Dishkiyaoon was made on a budget of approximately Rs. 3.9 Crore. The film remained average on Box Office and collected Rs. 6.89 Crore Worldwise (Approx.).

Full Cast and Crew of Dishkiyaoon (2014)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Sunny Deol
Harman Baweja
Ayesha Khanna
Shilpa Shetty
Prashant Narayanan
Aditya Pancholi
Rajit Kapoor
Sumit Nijhawan
Anand Tiwari
Rajesh Vivek
Mahendra Shrivas
Harsh Chhaya

Full Crew:


Sanamjit Singh Talwar


Sunil Lulla
Shilpa Shetty


Music Director(s)
Sneha Khanwalkar
Palash Muchhal

UPCOMING (Hindi) film

Blockbuster film (2014)

Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)

Related Movies

Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)
Dishkiyaoon (2014)