Knock Out (2010) [Hindi ](2010)

Knock Out (2010) [Hindi] (2010)

Film Name Knock Out (2010)
Genre Thriller
Director Mani Shankar
Producer(s) Sohail Maklai
Music Director Gourov Dasgupta
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 15 October 2010 (India)
Movie Budget 30 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection 62.23 Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: 6    Bollywood Product: 7   

Knock Out (2010) [Film] Synopsis

Knock Out (2010) is a Bollywood Thriller Movie released on 15 October, 2010 (India). The movie is an official remake of Hollywood Movie Phone Booth (2003). Knock Out was produced by Sohail Maklai and directed by Mani Shankaar who also written the movie. The movie stars Sanjay Dutt, Irrfan Khan, Kangana Ranaut and Gulshan Grover in lead roles. The movie was a commercial successful one.

Knock Out (2010) Movie Plot: While leaving the telephone booth after making a call, Bachchoo (Irrfan Khan) hears the phone ringing. He timidly picks up the phone and the person on other side of the phone threats him not to cut the call otherwise he would shot dead. A nearby person is also shot dead by the caller to let Bachchoo know that this is not a prank. 

A news reporter Nidhi Srivastava (Kangana Ranaut) was assigned to cover the story and Veer Vijay Singh (Sanjay Dutt), IB Chief, is assigned to look into the matter. But the matter is not as simple as it appears.  

Full Cast and Crew of Knock Out (2010)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Sanjay Dutt
Kangana Ranaut
Irrfan Khan
Gulshan Grover
Rukhsar Rehman
Apoorva Lakhia
Sushant Singh
Bikramjeet Kanwarpal
Asif Basra
Kurush Deboo
Abhay Shukla
Shankar Sachdev
Shriya Sharma
Namrata Thapa
Ashraful Haque
Shreya Narayan
Vinay Varma
Hussain Sheikh
Dharmendra Singh

Full Crew:


Mani Shankar


Sohail Maklai


Music Director(s)
Gourov Dasgupta

UPCOMING (Hindi) film

Blockbuster film (2010)

Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)

Related Movies

Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)
Knock Out (2010)