Mr Tharak (2023) [Telugu ](2023)

Mr Tharak (2023) [Telugu] (2023)

Film Name Mr Tharak (2023)
Genre Sci Fi
Director Ramesh Viboodhi
Producer(s) Madhu Pusala
Music Director Aarmaan Merugu
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 18 May 2023 (India)
Movie Budget 5 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection N.A. Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: 5.4/10    Bollywood Product: 4/10   

Mr Tharak (2023) [Film] Synopsis

Mr. Tharak is a Telugu-language Science Thriller film released on 18 May 2023 in cinemas.

Cast and Crew


Taraka Ratna as Tarak and Shara S as Pranavi play the lead roles in Mr. Tharak. The film also features Ravi Verma, Sameer Hasan, Chitram Srinu, Chintu A, and Komma Naveen play pivotal roles in Mr. Tharak.


  1. Ramesh Viboodhi - Director
  2. Madhu Pusala - Producer
  3. Shankar Dora - Story
  4. Ramesh Viboodhi - Screenplay
  5. Ramesh Viboodhi - Dialogue
  6. Aarmaan Merugu - Music Director
  7. Praveen Vanamali - Cinematographer
  8. Vasireddy Satyanadh -  Cinematographer
  9. Sai Kumar Akula - Film Editor
  10. Harsh Anandh - Art Director

Movie Plot

Mr. Tharak (Taraka Ratna) is a brilliant scientist. He is working on a project to create a portal to a parallel universe. He becomes successful but does not prepare for the consequences if something goes wrong.

When Mr. Tharak steps through the portal, he finds himself in a world that is very different from his own. The people in this world are more advanced than humans, and they have technology that is far beyond what Mr. Tharak has ever seen.

What happens next is the rest of the story of Mr. Tharak.

Full Cast and Crew of Mr Tharak (2023)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Taraka Ratna
Shara S
Ravi Varma
Chitram Seenu
Chintu A
Komma Naveen

Full Crew:


Ramesh Viboodhi


Madhu Pusala


Music Director(s)
Aarmaan Merugu

UPCOMING (Telugu) film

Blockbuster film (2023)

Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)

Related Movies

Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)
Mr Tharak (2023)