Prince (2010) [ Hindi Movie ]

Movie Name Prince (2010)
Movie Genre Action Movie   Sci Fi Movie  
Directed by Kookie Gulati
Produced by Renu Taurani Kumar Taurani
Music Director Sachin Gupta Sandeep Shirodkar
Star Cast Vivek Oberoi, Aruna Shields, Sanjay Kapoor, Nandana Sen, Dalip Tahil, Neeru Bajwa, Isaiah, Mohit Chauhan, Manish Anand, Mayur Puri, Rajesh Khattar, Amit Behl, Dhiraj Regmi, Mantu Kumar, Akhilesh Sharma, Akhilesh Sharma,
Release Date 09 Apr, 2010 (India)
Movie Budget 37 Cr.
Box Office Collection Worldwide 48 Cr.
Rating IMDB: 4.2    Bollywood Product: 5   

Movie Synopsis

Prince (2011) is an Action Thriller Science Fiction Movie released on 09 April, 2010. The movie was produced by Kumar S. Taurani and Ramesh S. Taurani. Prince (2010) was directed by Kookie Gulati and it was his second Bolywood directorial movie after Chup Chup Ke (2006). Sandeep Shirodkar composed Background Music and songs were composed by Sachin Gupta. Prince (2010) got partial commercial success by earning 48 Cr (Worldwide) against a Budget of 37 Cr. Vivek Oberoi and Aruna Shields, who made her Bollywood debut with this movie, played the lead role in the movie.

Prince (2011) Movie Plot:  ‘Prince’ is a story an intelligent thief Prince (Vivek Oberoi) who has the latest gadgets that helps in robbery. One day he wakes up only to find that his memory is completely erased. In next two days two different girls (Aruna Shields and Nandana Sen) meet him and claim to be his girlfriend Maya. From the information Prince gets from both the girls he comes to know that he has to find a Chip which is required to be given to Sarang (Isaiah). He also comes to know that the chip has some magical scientific power which can give his memory back. But it is to be found in six days otherwise he will die.

Also see Prince (1969) starring Shammi Kapoor and Vyajayanthimala.

Songs Of Movie Prince (2010)

Hindi Movie

Recommended Movies ( Action Movie Sci Fi Movie )

Related Movies

Movie in Theater

22 May, 2020

Upcoming Movies

12 Jun, 2020

17 Jun, 2020

17 Jun, 2020

17 Jun, 2020

20 Jun, 2020

20 Jun, 2020