The Y (2023) [Hindi ](2023)

The Y (2023) [Hindi] (2023)

Film Name The Y (2023)
Genre Horror
Director Girideva Raaj
Producer(s) Madhu G M , Dr Ajith
Music Director Christopher Jayson , Maru Brothers
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 06 January 2023 (India)
Movie Budget 1 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection 0.90 Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: N.A.    Bollywood Product: N.A.   

The Y (2023) [Film] Synopsis

The Y is a Hindi Horror film released on 6 January 2023.

Cast & Crew

Girideva Raaj is the Writer-Director of the film The Y. He made his Hindi film debut with the movie.

Madhu G M and Dr. Ajith are the Producers, Karthik Mallur is the Cinematographer, Vinod Basavaraj is the Film Editor, Maru Brothers are theh Music Directors, and Christopher Jayson is the Background Scorer of The Y.


Yuvan Hariharan and Leonilla Swetha D'Souza play the lead couple in The Y. The film also features Kamal Kumar Ghimiray, Abhinava Kiran, and Prithal Uday Pawar.

Movie Plot

A young mute girl Deeksha (Leonilla D’Souza), gets married to Yuvan (Yuvan Hariharan). After marriage, the newly wedded couple starts a new chapter of their life by moving into a new bungalow bequeathed to them.

Yuvan’s friend, Abhi (Abhinava Kiran), warns him of a ghost’s presence in the new bungalow. However, Yuvan does not take him seriously because he does not believe in ghosts.

However, the lives of the newly wedded couple take an upside-down turn when the least excepted incidents happen in their life. The couple experiences paranormal activities in their daily routine, and their life turns into a mysterious tale.

Full Cast and Crew of The Y (2023)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Leonilla Swetha DSouza
Yuvan Hariharan
Kamal Kumar Ghimiray
Abhinava Kiran
Prithal Uday Pawar

Full Crew:


Girideva Raaj


Madhu G M
Dr Ajith


Music Director(s)
Christopher Jayson
Maru Brothers

UPCOMING (Hindi) film

Blockbuster film (2023)

The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)

Related Movies

The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)
The Y (2023)