Vaathil (2023) [Malayalam ](2023)

Vaathil (2023) [Malayalam] (2023)

Film Name Vaathil (2023)
Genre Drama
Director Ramakanth Sarju
Producer(s) Suji K Govindraj
Music Director Sejo John
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 08 September 2023 (India)
Movie Budget 4 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection 1 Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: N.A.    Bollywood Product: N.A.   

Vaathil (2023) [Film] Synopsis

Vaathil [meaning: Door] is an upcoming Indian Malayalam-language film scheduled to be released on September 8, 2023. The released date got postponed and the film is expected to be relealsed in 2024, tentatively on January 31, 2024.

The Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC) issued a "U" rating to the Malayalam-language film Vaathil, vide certificate No. DIL/1/14/2022-THI dated March 31, 2022. The runtime of the film is 129 Minutes and 33 Seconds. The film was also certified 'U' on July 18, 2023, and the running time of the film is 124 Minutes and 26 Seconds.

Cast and Crew


Vaathil features Vinay Fort, Anu Sithara, Krishna Shankar, Merin Philip, Anjali Nair, Sunil Sugatha, Unniraja,  V K Byju, Sminu, Hari Lal, and many others.


  1. Ramakanth Sarju - Director
  2. Shamnad Shabeer - Writer
  3. Suji K. Govindraj - Producer
  4. Manesh Madhavan - DOP
  5. John Kutty - Film Editor
  6. Sejo John - Music Director
  7. Sejo John - Lyricist
  8. Vinayak Sasikumar - Lyricist
  9. Sabu Ram - Art Director

Movie Plot

Deni and Thani come together in search of success and adventure. They have their own family life that is separate from their immediate relatives.

Their interior design startup begins to thrive thanks to Denis' hard work and Thani's constant motivation and emotional support.

As time goes by, the excitement and adventure start to fade, and their lives become more focused on the routine race of work-life to make enough money.

Problems start in their family life as they both resist making changes and refuse to find a middle ground in their differing opinions.

Full Cast and Crew of Vaathil (2023)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Vinay Forrt
Anu Sithara
Krishna Shankar
Merin Philip
Anjali Nair
Sunil Sukhada
Unni Raja
Baiju V K
Sminu Sijo
Hari Lal
Abin Bino

Full Crew:


Ramakanth Sarju


Suji K Govindraj


Music Director(s)
Sejo John

UPCOMING (Malayalam) film

Blockbuster film (2023)

Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)

Related Movies

Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)
Vaathil (2023)