Vote (2023) [Telugu ](2023)

Vote (2023) [Telugu] (2023)

(U) 140 mins. 23 secs.

Film Name Vote (2023)
Genre Social Drama
Director Ravi
Producer(s) Hrithik Saurya
Music Director Agasthya Boyanapalli , Prajwal Kumar
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 27 October 2023 (India)
Movie Budget 2 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection N.A. Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: N.A.    Bollywood Product: N.A.   

Vote (2023) [Film] Synopsis

The Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC) issued an (U) rating to the Telugu-language film Vote (2023), vide certificate No. Not Available on Not Available . The runtime of the film is 140 Minutes and 23 Seconds.

Vote is an Indian Telugu-language Social Drama film released on October 27, 2023. The Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC) issued a U rating to the Telugu-language film Vote, vide certificate No. DIL/1/32/2023-HYD dated October 10, 2023. The runtime of the film is 140 Minutes and 23 Seconds.

Cast and Crew


Hrithik Saurya, Tanvi Negi, and Goparaju Ramana Lahari play pivotal roles in the film Vote.

The film also features Ramanlal, Satyanarayana Shankar Rao, Mr. Dorababum Pavan Nagendra, Yugandher B, Praveen Kumar R, Harsha N, Achyuth, Lakshmi, Vinay Kumar, Vamsi, Krishna, and many others.


  1. Ravi - Director
  2. Ravi - Screenplay
  3. Ravi - Dialogue
  4. Agasthya Boyanapalli - Music Director
  5. Prajwal Kumar - Background Score
  6. Vaturi Sundararama Murthy - Lyricist
  7. Cheruvu Vijay Kumar - Lyricist
  8. Gowari Vadhana - Lyricist
  9. S. Rajshekar - DOP
  10. Mohan K Talluri - Art Director

Movie Plot

The movie "Vote" emphasizes the importance of voting and showcases the power of each voter.

It reveals the malpractices employed by certain politicians during elections to secure victory. It questions what might occur if the general public stands up for unbiased outcomes. However, it also portrays how politicians can go to any extent to ensure their victory in the election.

Full Cast and Crew of Vote (2023)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Hrithik Saurya
Tanvi Negi
Goparaju Ramana
Satyanarayana Shankar Rao
Pavan Nagendra
Yugandher B
Praveen Kumar R
Harsha N

Full Crew:




Hrithik Saurya


Music Director(s)
Agasthya Boyanapalli
Prajwal Kumar

UPCOMING (Telugu) film

Blockbuster film (2023)

Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)

Related Movies

Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)
Vote (2023)