Within Seconds (2023) [Malayalam ](2023)

Within Seconds (2023) [Malayalam] (2023)

Film Name Within Seconds (2023)
Genre Crime , Suspense , Thriller
Director Vijesh Vijayan
Producer(s) Sangeeth Dharmarajan
Music Director Ranjin Raj
Lead Cast See Full Cast
Release Date 12 May 2023 (India)
Movie Budget 6 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection N.A. Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: 1/10    Bollywood Product: 5/10   

Within Seconds (2023) [Film] Synopsis

Within Seconds is a Malayalam-language Crime Suspense film released on 12 May 2023. Vijesh P Vijayan is the debutante Director of Within Seconds.

Cast and Crew


Indrans, Sarayu Mohan, Alencier, Sudheer Karamana, and Sandino Mohan play pivotal roles in Within Seconds. The film also features Sebin Eluvathingal, Sidhik, Thalaivasal Vijay, Sunil Sugatha, Narayanan Kutty, Santhosh Keezhattoor, Anu Nair, and Seema G Nair.


  1. Vijesh P Vijayan - Director
  2. Sangeeth Dharmarajan - Producer
  3. Sangeeth Dharmarajan - Story/Screenplay
  4. Vinayan P Vijayan - Story/Screenplay
  5. Ranjin Raj - Music Director
  6. Rajeesh Raman - Director of Photography
  7. Ayoob Khan - Film Editor

Movie Plot

Sreekumar (Indrans) is a simple and honest man. He lives in a small town with his lovely wife, Amrutha (Sarayu Mohan).

One day police allege crime charges against Sreekumar and arrest him. However, Sreekumar is innocent, but the evidence is against him. Amrutha also believes in her husband's innocence and vows to prove it.

Amrutha starts investigating the case and soon discovers that there is a powerful group of people who are behind the crime. These people are determined to keep Sreekumar in jail, even if it means framing him for another crime.

Amrutha must race against time to prove her husband's innocence. She must also protect her family from the powerful group of people who are after them. What happens next is the rest of the story of Within Seconds.

Full Cast and Crew of Within Seconds (2023)

Full Cast:

To be Updated Soon.

Other Cast(s):

Sarayu Mohan
Alencier Ley Lopez
Sudheer Karamana
Santhosh Keezhattoor
Sandino Mohan
Sebin Eluvathingal
Thalaivasal Vijay
Sunil Sukhada
Anu Nair
Seema G Nair
Neena Kurup

Full Crew:


Vijesh Vijayan


Sangeeth Dharmarajan


Music Director(s)
Ranjin Raj

UPCOMING (Malayalam) film

Blockbuster film (2023)

Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)

Related Movies

Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)
Within Seconds (2023)