Kotabommali P S (2023) [Telugu Film](2023)

Kotabommali P S (2023) [Telugu] (2023)

(UA) 138 mins. 0 secs.

Film Name Kotabommali P S (2023)
Genre Political Thriller Movie  
Director Teja Marni
Producer(s) Bunny Vasu Koppineedi Vidya Bhanu Prathapa
Music Director Ranjin Raj Midhun Mukundan
Lead Cast Meka Srikanth, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Rahul Vijay, Shivani Rajashekar See Full Cast
Release Date 24 November 2023 (India)
Movie Budget 15 Cr. (Estimated)
Box Office Collection 7 Cr. Approximately (Worldwide)
Rating IMDB: 9.1 (94)    Bollywood Product: 6   

Kotabommali P S (2023) [Film] Synopsis

Kotabommali P S (2023) is an Indian Telugu-language ( Political Thriller Movie ) film released in cinemas on 24 November 2023.

Meka Srikanth , Varalaxmi Sarathkumar , Rahul Vijay , and Shivani Rajashekar play the lead roles in the film Kotabommali P S (2023). The film also features Murali Sharma, Dayanand Reddy, Rama Rao Jadhav, Vishnu Oi, Nalla Sreedhar Reddy Gabbar, and many others.

Teja Marni is the Director, whereas Bunny Vasu , Koppineedi Vidya ,and Bhanu Prathapa are the producers of film Kotabommali P S (2023).

The Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC) issued a (UA) rating to the Telugu-language film Kotabommali P S (2023), vide certificate No. DIL/2/266/2023-HYD on 21 November 2023 . The runtime of the film is 138 Minutes and Not Available Seconds.

Movie Plot

Three police officers - Rama Krishna (Meka Srikanth), Ravi Kumar (Rahul Vijay), and Kumari (Shivani Rajashekar), while returning by car, get into collusion with a man, who dies mysteriously. The man is a friend of a corrupt politician who supports criminals.

The trio realizes that the police will arrest them soon, accusing them of the murder, so they flee. Since elections are coming up, the government gets involved in this case and orders to find the trio. However, police cannot catch them due to their strategic hideout.

After failed attempts, the police announced they had arrested the three police officers. They parade their dummies with their face covered to the media. However, in the meantime, one of the cops commits suicide. What happens next is the rest of the story of the film Kotabommali P S.

Full Cast and Crew of Kotabommali P S (2023)

Full Cast:

Lead Cast(s):

Actor Character
Meka Srikanth Rama Krishna
Varalaxmi Sarathkumar
Rahul Vijay Ravi Kumar
Shivani Rajashekar Kumari

Other Cast(s):

Actor Character
Murali Sharma Home Minister
Dayanand Reddy ACP
Rama Rao Jadhav Sr. Police Officer
Vishnu Oi
Nalla Sreedhar Reddy Gabbar Circle Inspector

Full Crew:


Teja Marni


Bunny Vasu
Koppineedi Vidya
Bhanu Prathapa


Music Director(s)
Ranjin Raj
Midhun Mukundan

Recommended Movies ( Political Thriller Movie )

Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)

Related Movies

Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)
Kotabommali P S (2023)